Coaching by Phone

Coaching by phone.png
Coaching by phone.png

Coaching by Phone

0.00

Get individual help with your training career. Dr. Anderson will listen carefully, help you sort things through, and provide insight and options to solve the issues that sooner or later arise in everyone's training practice, and clear your way toward success.

Add To Cart

Coaching by phone is offered every Saturday morning, starting at 8:15 am Pacific time (that's 9:15 am Mountain, 10:15 am Central, and 11:15 am Eastern).

To join the call, dial in to 605.468.8001, access code 333495#.

I will remain on the line for as long as there are participants present. If no one dials in by 8:30 am Pacific, I will close the call.

Keep in mind that there may be others on the line when you call in. If you wish a private call, you may arrange that by emailing a request to info@patricianananderson.com.