Coaching by Phone

Phone woman.png
Phone woman.png

Coaching by Phone

0.00

Get individual help with your most vexing challenges and most puzzling decisions. Dr. Anderson will listen carefully, help you sort things through, and provide insight and options to solve the issues about children, families, and your own future that right now stand in your way.

Whether you are a center director or owner, an early childhood teacher or trainer, or a parent of a young child or adolescent, you can draw on Dr. Anderson's deep experience, wide knowledge, and fresh perspective to relieve your anxieties and reach a new and satisfying path.

What challenges would you like to talk over with an expert? Be on the next call!

Add To Cart

Coaching by phone is offered every Saturday morning, starting at 8:15 am Pacific time (that's 9:15 am Mountain, 10:15 am Central, and 11:15 am Eastern).

To join the call, dial in to 605.468.8001, access code 333495#.

I will remain on the line for as long as there are participants present. If no one dials in by 8:30 am Pacific, I will close the call.

Keep in mind that there may be others on the line when you call in. If you wish a private call, you may arrange that by choosing Private Coaching by Phone.